Live Roma matches on TV

Sunday, 13 May 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Juventus
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 06 May 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Roma
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
19:45
Champions League
Roma
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
Liverpool
Roma
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 15 April 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Roma
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
Roma
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Roma
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 31 March 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Roma
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
19:45
Champions League
Roma
Shakhtar Donetsk
BT Sport 3
Friday, 09 March 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Torino
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 03 March 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Roma
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 25 February 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
AC Milan
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
19:45
Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 11 February 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Benevento
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 04 February 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 28 January 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Sampdoria
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Roma
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 21 January 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Roma
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 23 December 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Roma
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 16 December 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Cagliari
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 10 December 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
Roma
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 05 December 2017
19:45
Champions League
Roma
Qarabag FK
BT Sport Extra 5
Friday, 01 December 2017
17:30
Serie A TIM
Roma
SPAL
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 26 November 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Roma
BT Sport Extra 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
19:45
Champions League
At. Madrid
Roma
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 05 November 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Roma
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
14:00
UEFA Youth League
Roma
Chelsea
BT Sport 3
19:45
Champions League
Roma
Chelsea
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 28 October 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Bologna
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 22 October 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Torino
Roma
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
13:00
UEFA Youth League
Chelsea
Roma
BT Sport 3
19:45
Champions League
Chelsea
Roma
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 14 October 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Napoli
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 01 October 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Roma
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
17:00
Champions League
Qarabag FK
Roma
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Benevento
Roma
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 16 September 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Hellas Verona
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
19:45
Champions League
Roma
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday, 26 August 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Inter Milan
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 20 August 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Roma
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
01:05
International Champions Cup
Tottenham
Roma
Premier Sports HD
Thursday, 20 July 2017
01:00
International Champions Cup
Roma
PSG
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 28 May 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Roma
Genoa
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 20 May 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 14 May 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Roma
Juventus
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 07 May 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 30 April 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Roma
Lazio
BT Sport 3
Monday, 24 April 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Pescara
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 09 April 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Roma
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
19:45
Coppa Italia
Roma
Lazio
Sky Sports Mix