FIFA Copa Mundial TV listings

Thursday, 14 June 2018
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia
Saudi Arabia
ITV
Friday, 15 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Egypt
Uruguay
BBC One
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Morocco
Iran
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Portugal
Spain
BBC One
Saturday, 16 June 2018
11:00
FIFA World Cup
France
Australia
BBC One
14:00
FIFA World Cup
Argentina
Iceland
ITV
17:00
FIFA World Cup
Peru
Denmark
BBC One
20:00
FIFA World Cup
Croatia
Nigeria
ITV
Sunday, 17 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Costa Rica
Serbia
ITV
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Germany
Mexico
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Brazil
Switzerland
ITV
Monday, 18 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Sweden
South Korea
ITV
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Belgium
Panama
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Tunisia
England
BBC One
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Colombia
Japan
BBC One
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Poland
Senegal
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia
Egypt
BBC One
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Portugal
Morocco
BBC One
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Uruguay
Saudi Arabia
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Iran
Spain
ITV
Thursday, 21 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Denmark
Australia
ITV
16:00
FIFA World Cup
France
Peru
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Argentina
Croatia
BBC One
Friday, 22 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Brazil
Costa Rica
ITV
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Nigeria
Iceland
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Serbia
Switzerland
BBC One
Saturday, 23 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
Belgium
Tunisia
BBC One
16:00
FIFA World Cup
South Korea
Mexico
ITV
Sunday, 24 June 2018
13:00
FIFA World Cup
England
Panama
BBC One
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Japan
Senegal
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Poland
Colombia
ITV
Monday, 25 June 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Uruguay
Russia
ITV
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Spain
Morocco
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Iran
Portugal
BBC One
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Denmark
France
BBC One
ITV
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Australia
Peru
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Nigeria
Argentina
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Iceland
Croatia
BBC One
ITV
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Mexico
Sweden
BBC One
15:00
FIFA World Cup
South Korea
Germany
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Serbia
Brazil
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Switzerland
Costa Rica
ITV
Thursday, 28 June 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Japan
Poland
BBC One
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Senegal
Colombia
BBC One
19:00
FIFA World Cup
England
Belgium
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Panama
Tunisia
ITV
Saturday, 30 June 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Sunday, 01 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Monday, 02 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Tuesday, 03 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Friday, 06 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Saturday, 07 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
19:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Saturday, 14 July 2018
15:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV
Sunday, 15 July 2018
16:00
FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One
ITV