FIFA World Cup TV listings

Thursday, 14 June 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia - Arabia Saudí
BBC One, ITV
Friday, 15 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Egypt - Uruguay
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Marruecos - Iran
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Portugal - Spain
BBC One, ITV
Saturday, 16 June 2018
11:00 FIFA World Cup
France - Australia
BBC One, ITV
14:00 FIFA World Cup
Argentina - Iceland
BBC One, ITV
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Peru - Denmark
BBC One, ITV
20:00 FIFA World Cup
Croatia - Nigeria
BBC One, ITV
Sunday, 17 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Costa Rica - Serbia
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Germany - Mexico
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Brazil - Switzerland
BBC One, ITV
Monday, 18 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Sweden - South Korea
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Belgium - Panama
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Tunisia - England
BBC One, ITV
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Poland - Senegal
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Colombia - Japan
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia - Egypt
BBC One, ITV
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Portugal - Marruecos
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Uruguay - Arabia Saudí
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Iran - Spain
BBC One, ITV
Thursday, 21 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
France - Peru
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Denmark - Australia
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Argentina - Croatia
BBC One, ITV
Friday, 22 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Brazil - Costa Rica
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Nigeria - Iceland
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Serbia - Switzerland
BBC One, ITV
Saturday, 23 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
Belgium - Tunisia
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
South Korea - Mexico
BBC One, ITV
Sunday, 24 June 2018
13:00 FIFA World Cup
England - Panama
BBC One, ITV
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Japan - Senegal
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Poland - Colombia
BBC One, ITV
Monday, 25 June 2018
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Uruguay - Russia
BBC One, ITV
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Arabia Saudí - Egypt
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Spain - Marruecos
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Iran - Portugal
BBC One, ITV
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Denmark - France
BBC One, ITV
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Australia - Peru
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Nigeria - Argentina
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Iceland - Croatia
BBC One, ITV
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Mexico - Sweden
BBC One, ITV
15:00 FIFA World Cup
South Korea - Germany
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Serbia - Brazil
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Switzerland - Costa Rica
BBC One, ITV
Thursday, 28 June 2018
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Japan - Poland
BBC One, ITV
15:00 FIFA World Cup
Senegal - Colombia
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
England - Belgium
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Panama - Tunisia
BBC One, ITV
Saturday, 30 June 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Sunday, 01 July 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Monday, 02 July 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Tuesday, 03 July 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Friday, 06 July 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Saturday, 07 July 2018
16:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Saturday, 14 July 2018
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV
Sunday, 15 July 2018
19:00 FIFA World Cup
Russia 2018
BBC One, ITV