Live matches guide on Sky Sports 1 / HD

Matches for today saturday, 21 January 2017
12:30 Championship
QPR - Fulham
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:30 Championship
Barnsley - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tomorrow sunday, 22 January 2017
12:00 Premier League
Southampton - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
14:15 Premier League
Arsenal - Burnley
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Hull City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
19:45 Coppa Italia
Napoli - Fiorentina
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
20:00 EFL Cup
Liverpool - Southampton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Thursday, 26 January 2017
19:45 EFL Cup
Hull City - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 27 January 2017
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Osasuna - Málaga
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Mix / HD
Saturday, 28 January 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Motherwell - Rangers FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
17:30 LaLiga Santander
Eibar - Deportivo
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Leganés - Celta
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 29 January 2017
13:00 Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC - Hearts
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
15:15 LaLiga Santander
Espanyol - Sevilla FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:30 LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club - Sporting Gijón
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid - Real Sociedad
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 30 January 2017
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Las Palmas - Valencia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
19:45 Championship
Brentford - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - QPR
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Thursday, 02 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Huddersfield - Brighton
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Mix / HD
Friday, 03 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Wigan - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 04 February 2017
12:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 05 February 2017
12:00 Championship
Huddersfield - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1 / HD
13:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Swansea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Celta - Real Madrid
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 06 February 2017
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Sporting Gijón - Alavés
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 11 February 2017
12:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Hull City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
15:00 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1 / HD
15:00 Championship
Wolves - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 12 February 2017
13:30 Premier League
Burnley - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Swansea - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid - Celta
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Mix / HD
Monday, 13 February 2017
20:00 Premier League
Bournemouth - Manchester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 18 February 2017
15:00 Championship
Newcastle - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 19 February 2017
13:00 Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock - Aberdeen
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
15:15 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
Saturday, 25 February 2017
15:00 Championship
Brighton - Reading
Sky Sports 1 / HD
15:00 Championship
Leeds Utd - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1 / HD
15:00 Championship
Wolves - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1 / HD
15:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Stoke City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 26 February 2017
14:15 Premier League
Manchester City - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 27 February 2017
20:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Celtic FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 24 March 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 26 March 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Northern Ireland - Norway
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Slovenia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 10 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Azerbaijan - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - England
Sky Sports 1 / HD, ITV / HD
Sunday, 11 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Serbia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 01 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
San Marino - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Lithuania - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 02 September 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 04 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Malta
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Serbia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Moldavia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Thursday, 05 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Northern Ireland - Germany
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Slovakia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 06 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Moldavia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 08 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Slovenia - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Norway - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 09 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD