Live matches guide on Sky Sports 1 / HD

Matches for today sunday, 19 February 2017
13:00 Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock - Aberdeen
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
15:15 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
Tomorrow monday, 20 February 2017
20:00 Championship
Newcastle - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
17:45 LaLiga Santander
Valencia - Real Madrid
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Wolves - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 25 February 2017
12:30 Championship
Leeds Utd - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1 / HD
15:00 Championship
Brighton - Reading
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 26 February 2017
13:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Stoke City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 EFL Cup
Southampton - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Villarreal - Real Madrid
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 27 February 2017
20:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Brighton - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Celtic FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 03 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Birmingham - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 04 March 2017
12:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Bournemouth
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
17:30 Championship
Huddersfield - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 05 March 2017
13:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Everton
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Sunderland - Manchester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 06 March 2017
20:00 Premier League
West Ham - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
PD Premier League
Manchester City - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 10 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Brighton - Derby County
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 11 March 2017
12:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Stoke City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
17:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 12 March 2017
13:30 Premier League
Southampton - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Burnley
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 13 March 2017
20:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Watford
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 17 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Bristol City - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 18 March 2017
12:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
17:30 Championship
Leeds Utd - Brighton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Swansea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 19 March 2017
12:00 Premier League
Middlesbrough - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
14:15 Premier League
Tottenham - Southampton
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 24 March 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 26 March 2017
12:30 League One
Scunthorpe Utd. - Bradford City
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Northern Ireland - Norway
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Slovenia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 10 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Azerbaijan - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - England
Sky Sports 1 / HD, ITV / HD
Sunday, 11 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Serbia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 01 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
San Marino - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Lithuania - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 02 September 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 04 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Malta
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Serbia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Moldavia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Thursday, 05 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Northern Ireland - Germany
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Slovakia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 06 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Moldavia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 08 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Slovenia - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Norway - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 09 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD