Live matches guide on Sky Sports 1 / HD

Matches for today saturday, 29 April 2017
12:00 Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC - Celtic FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
17:30 Championship
Brighton - Bristol City
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tomorrow sunday, 30 April 2017
14:05 Premier League
Everton - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
19:45 LaLiga Santander
Celta - Athletic Club
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 01 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
Watford - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 05 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
West Ham - Tottenham
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 06 May 2017
12:15 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Hamilton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
12:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 07 May 2017
13:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Southampton
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 08 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Middlesbrough
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 12 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
West Bromwich - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 13 May 2017
12:15 Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC - Hearts
Sky Sports 1 / HD
12:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
17:30 Premier League
Stoke City - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 14 May 2017
12:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Hull City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
14:15 Premier League
West Ham - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 15 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Watford
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
Manchester City - West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
19:45 Premier League
Southampton - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday, 18 May 2017
19:45 Premier League
Leicester City - Tottenham
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 10 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Azerbaijan - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - England
Sky Sports 1 / HD, ITV / HD
Sunday, 11 June 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Serbia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 01 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
San Marino - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Lithuania - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 02 September 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Austria
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 04 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Malta
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Serbia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Moldavia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Thursday, 05 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Northern Ireland - Germany
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Scotland - Slovakia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 06 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Georgia - Wales
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Republic of Ireland - Moldavia
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Sunday, 08 October 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Slovenia - Scotland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Norway - Northern Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 09 October 2017
19:45 FIFA World Cup
Wales - Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports 1 / HD