Live matches guide on Eurosport 1 / HD

Sunday, 29 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
R.D. Congo - Ghana
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Egypt - Marruecos
Eurosport 1 / HD
Saturday, 28 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Burkina Faso - Tunisia
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Senegal - Cameroon
Eurosport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Egypt - Ghana
Eurosport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Marruecos - Ivory Coast
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 23 January 2017
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Senegal - Algeria
Eurosport 1 / HD
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Cameroon - Gabón
Eurosport 1 / HD
Saturday, 21 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Ghana - Mali
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Egypt - Uganda
Eurosport 1 / HD
Friday, 20 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Ivory Coast - R.D. Congo
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Marruecos - Togo
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 19 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Algeria - Tunisia
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Senegal - Zimbabwe
Eurosport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Gabón - Burkina Faso
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Cameroon - Guinea-Bissau
Eurosport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Ghana - Uganda
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Mali - Egypt
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 16 January 2017
16:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Ivory Coast - Togo
Eurosport 1 / HD
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
R.D. Congo - Marruecos
Eurosport 1 / HD
Sunday, 15 January 2017
19:00 Africa Cup of Nations
Tunisia - Senegal
Eurosport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
06:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Korea DPR - USA
Eurosport 1 / HD
09:30 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Japan - France
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 24 November 2016
09:30 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Japan - Brazil
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 21 November 2016
09:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
South Korea - Germany
Eurosport 1 / HD
Sunday, 20 November 2016
09:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Brazil - Sweden
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 17 November 2016
06:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Germany - Mexico
Eurosport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
09:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Papúa Nueva Guinea - Sweden
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 14 November 2016
06:00 FIFA Women's U20 World Cup
Germany - Venezuela
Eurosport 1 / HD
Saturday, 01 October 2016
17:00 FIFA Women's U17 World Cup
England - Korea DPR
Eurosport 1 / HD
Friday, 30 September 2016
13:00 FIFA Women's U17 World Cup
Venezuela - Germany
Eurosport 1 / HD
18:00 FIFA Women's U17 World Cup
Jordania - Spain
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 21 July 2016
11:00 UEFA U19 Championship
England - Italy
Eurosport 1 / HD
18:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Germany - Netherlands
Eurosport 1 / HD
Sunday, 17 July 2016
18:30 UEFA U19 Championship
Austria - Germany
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 14 July 2016
18:30 UEFA U19 Championship
Germany - Portugal
Eurosport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
18:30 UEFA U19 Championship
France - England
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 11 July 2016
11:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Germany - Italy
Eurosport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
17:00 UEFA U17 Championship
Germany - Spain
Eurosport 1 / HD
Friday, 13 May 2016
17:00 UEFA Women's U17 Championship
England - Germany
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 09 May 2016
11:00 UEFA U17 Championship
Denmark - Sweden
Eurosport 1 / HD
17:00 UEFA U17 Championship
France - England
Eurosport 1 / HD
Thursday, 05 May 2016
17:00 UEFA U17 Championship
Azerbaijan - Portugal
Eurosport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
17:00 Women's Champions League
VfL Wolfsburg - Brescia
Eurosport 1 / HD
Monday, 11 January 2016
17:15 Ballon d'Or
2015 Edition (Zurich)
Eurosport 1 / HD