Live matches guide on Eleven Sports 1

Sunday, 23 June 2019
20:00
LaLiga 123
Mallorca
Deportivo
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 20 June 2019
20:00
LaLiga 123
Deportivo
Mallorca
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 June 2019
18:00
LaLiga 123
Albacete
Mallorca
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 15 June 2019
20:00
LaLiga 123
Málaga
Deportivo
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 19 May 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Real Betis
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 18 May 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
At. Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 05 May 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Girona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Valencia CF
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Rayo Vallecano
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Celta
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 03 May 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Leganés
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 29 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Espanyol
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Eibar
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Levante
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Rayo Vallecano
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Real Madrid
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Valencia CF
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Betis
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Valencia CF
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 19 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Real Valladolid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 15 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Getafe
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Levante
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Celta
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Betis
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1