Eredivisie TV listings

Sunday, 06 May 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Heerenveen
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 29 April 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
AZ Alkmaar
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 19 April 2018
19:45
Eredivisie
Ajax
VVV Venlo
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
17:30
Eredivisie
Roda
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Mix
19:45
Eredivisie
Willem II
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 April 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Utrecht
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
Ajax
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 08 April 2018
15:45
Eredivisie
Ajax
Heracles
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 07 April 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 April 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Groningen
Ajax
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Excelsior
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 31 March 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
NAC Breda
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 18 March 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam
Ajax
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 17 March 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
VVV Venlo
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 11 March 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
Heerenveen
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
AZ Alkmaar
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 10 March 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
Willem II
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 04 March 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Vitesse
Ajax
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 03 March 2018
17:30
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
Utrecht
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Eredivisie
NAC Breda
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 25 February 2018
11:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
ADO Den Haag
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
13:30
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 18 February 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Heracles
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle
Ajax
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 17 February 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
Heerenveen
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 11 February 2018
11:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
Twente
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
13:30
Eredivisie
Vitesse
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 10 February 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 08 February 2018
19:45
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Groningen
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
17:30
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
Excelsior
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Eredivisie
Roda
Ajax
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 04 February 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
VVV Venlo
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
Ajax
NAC Breda
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 03 February 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
PEC Zwolle
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 28 January 2018
11:30
Eredivisie
Utrecht
Ajax
Sky Sports Red Button
13:30
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
ADO Den Haag
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 27 January 2018
18:45
Eredivisie
Twente
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
19:00
Eredivisie
Utrecht
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 21 January 2018
13:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Red Button
15:45
Eredivisie
Heracles
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 24 December 2017
13:30
Eredivisie
Ajax
Willem II
Sky Sports Football
15:45
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Roda
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 23 December 2017
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
Vitesse
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 17 December 2017
11:30
Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam
Feyenoord
Sky Sports Mix
13:30
Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar
Ajax
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18:45
Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven
ADO Den Haag
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 14 December 2017
19:45
Eredivisie
Ajax
Excelsior
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
17:30
Eredivisie
Groningen
PSV Eindhoven
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Eredivisie
Feyenoord
Heerenveen
Sky Sports Red Button